Skip to main content

Student Council

Circle with the text NatStuCo - National Student Council logoGroup photo of Student Council members in the auditoriumMascot for Thackerville Public Schools

  • The mission of the Thackerville High School Student Council is to build responsible leaders within our school community and promote the values that represent good character in all students. We will accomplish our mission through: Leading by example in our classrooms and community by being respectful, responsible, and safe.

  • Kristi Mansfield

  • Shelbi Scarbrough-President

    Kaley Couch-Vice President

    Jakota Ballard-Secretary

    Isabel Allen-Treasurer

    Bridgette McElreath

    Abigail Nunn

    Brooklyn Renfro

    Magan Scarbrough

    Shawna Stoeffels

    Dana Elmore

    Kadyn Spradlin

    Jenny Jones

    Emma Allen

    Emma Wilson

    Blake Brawley

    Shey Hollar

    Emily Sloan

    Kayla Liddell