Faculty

Name Position Email
Administration    
Russell Noland Superintendent rnoland@tpsmail.org
Amber Trammell Encumbrance Clerk atrammell@tpsmail.org
Melissa Hendsbee Nutrition Director mhendsbee@tpsmail.org
     
     
Elementary    
Heather Holland Elementary Principal hholland@tpsmail.org
Kelliey Spears Elementary Secretary kspears@tpsmail.org
Lynsey Wingfield Elementary Special Ed Teacher lwingfield@tpsmail.org
Janrie Blankenship Pre-K Teacher jblankenship@tpsmail.org
Angela Allen Kindergarten Teacher aallen@tpsmail.org
Lisa Greathouse 1st Grade Teacher lgreathouse@tpsmail.org
Leeann Hicks 2nd Grade Teacher lhicks@tpsmail.org
Andrea Thompson 2nd Grade Teacher athompson@tpsmail.org
Stacey Scarbrough 3rd Grade Teacher sscarbrough@tpsmail.org
Mark Greenway 4th Grade Teacher mgreenway@tpsmail.org
Adam Judd PE Teacher/Coach ajudd@tpsmail.org
     
     
     
     
Middle/High School    
Carrie Tucker Middle School/High School Principal ctucker@tpsmail.org
Kristi Mansfield High School Secretary kmansfield@tpsmail.org
Linda McMichael Special Education Director lmcmichael@tpsmail.org
Amy Wilson Middle School Secretary awilson@tpsmail.org
Ryan Gibbs MS Math Teacher/Coach rgibbs@tpsmail.org
Kelly Hayes MS/HS Science Teacher khayes@tpsmail.org
Sabrina Waller MS English Teacher swaller@tpsmail.org
Cody McCage Computer Teacher/Coach cmccage@tpsmail.org
     
Steve Short Coach sshort@tpsmail.org
Zach Thompson Ag Teacher zthompson@tpsmail.org
Katrina McCage Geography/Social Studies Teacher kmccage@tpsmail.org
Larry Hale History Teacher lhale@tpsmail.org
Tina Broughton HS English Teacher tbroughton@tpsmail.org
Erin Hansen HS Math Teacher ehansen@tpsmail.org